Contact us

Tilak Road
#1646, Near Sp College,
Opp. Cake Studio & Cafe
Pune - 411 030.
Voice - +91 9049195511 | 020 48606444 | +91 8554982455
Email: info@shaktisports.in

Nagar Road
#34 A /6/9/19, Near Inorbit Mall,
Viman nagar, Pune 411 014,
Maharastra, India
Voice: +91 8554982451 / 8896123123
Email: sales@shaktisportsfitness.com

 

Pimpri
Sunshine Plaza, Opposite Ambedkar Statue,
Main Pimpri Chowk, Pimpri,
Pune - 411 018
Voice: +91 20 27426961 / +91 8554982458
Email: pimpri@shaktisportsfitness.com  

 

Akurdi
# 51 – 56 Tapaswi Plaza,
Opposite Greaves Ltd, Near Star Bazaar,
Akurdi Chowk, Mumbai Pune Road,
Chinchwad, Pune – 411 019
Voice: +91 20 41200741 / +91 8554982460
Email: akurdi@shaktisportsfitness.com   

 

Satara
5,6,7, Shahu Krida Sankulan
New ST Stand
Satara - 415 002
Voice: +91 21 62 227750 / +91 8554982457
Email: satara@shaktisportsfitness.com  

Bhosari

Survey no. 201/5, Londhe Building,
Shop no. 4 and 5, First floor,
Hutatma Chowk, Near SBI Bank,
Alandi Road, Bhosari,
Pune – 411039, Maharashtra
Voice: +91 9922778883
Email: bhosari@shaktisportsfitness.com

 

Kumar Pacific Mall
Shop No 13, First Floor,
Kumar Pacific Mall, Shankar Sheth Road,
Pune 411037
Voice: +91 8896326326
Email: kp@shaktisportsfitness.com

WAKAD
Akruti Avenues, Datta Mandir Rd,
Shankar Kalat Nagar, Wakad,
Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune – 411 057.
Voice : +91 7546 050505
Email: wakad@shaktisports.in

 

BANER
Sr.No. 131/1/A/2,
Baner Mahalunge Road,
Opp. The Orchid School, Next To Muthoot Finance,
Baner , Pune – 411 045.
Voice: +91 7547 050505
Email: baner@shaktisports.in